Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

10 Quail Way
San Anselmo, CA 94960
USA

(415) 377-6278

This Planet is a series of short video stories that draw on the best new videos, awesome graphics, and surprising facts about climate, energy and innovation.

This Planet - 10.20.15

TV Series

This Planet - 10.20.15

Evelyn Messinger

This week on This Planet: Rivers, Oceans & Rainforests

FEATURED VIDEOS:

•  A big-data overview of water on this planet - Water in the Anthropocene, by Globaia

•  Nature speaks: Harrison Ford as the Ocean, Kevin Spacey as the Rainforest - Nature Is Speaking, from Conservation International

•  What NOT to do to save the rainforest - Follow the Frog, The Rainforest Alliance

 

Watch it on Link TV: DIRECTV Channel 375; DISH NETWORK Channel 9410.

Tuesday, October 20 - 8:45pm Eastern Time (5:45pm Pacific Time) and 11:45pm Eastern (8:45pm Pacific).

Sunday, October 25 - 7:45pm Eastern (4:45pm Pacific).

Check LinkTV.org for further air-times each week.