Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

10 Quail Way
San Anselmo, CA 94960
USA

(415) 377-6278

This Planet is a series of short video stories that draw on the best new videos, awesome graphics, and surprising facts about climate, energy and innovation.

This Planet on Television

This Planet Chronicle

This Planet on Television

Evelyn Messinger

When Link TV offered This Planet a 13-minute slot for 7 weeks following Rockhopper TV's Hot Cities series, we jumped at the chance to get TV exposure for the wonderful short videos we have found online. As our mission statement says:

This Planet partners with a broad range of organizations promoting climate-awareness, community resilience and energy alternatives. Rather than competing with the media materials they create, frequent This Planet video programs and the thisplanet.tv website amplifies their distribution and highlights their messages, generating a greater interest in climate science and drawing the public towards a fuller understanding and better policy decisions.

The videos in the series were created by some of the world's most talented film makers and actors, working together out of concern for the climate and the Earth.

Watch all the episodes of This Planet's TV series

Or watch it on Link TV: DIRECTV Channel 375; DISH NETWORK Channel 9410.

Tuesdays - 8:45pm Eastern Time (5:45pm Pacific Time) and 11:45pm Eastern (8:45pm Pacific).

Sundays - 7:45pm Eastern (4:45pm Pacific).

Check LinkTV.org for further air-times each week.

 

..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................